Happy Three Years

TG Captions Cafe

I was originally going to do a follow up dish to last Monday’s serving. Then I come to find out that last Saturday marked the three year anniversary of the cafe. Unfortunately, I had not prepared anything to celebrate it. Instead, I am going to serve our cafe’s specialty. I do hope this is enough and I will try to do something special later this month.

Now that another year has passed, please share which dish has been your favorite in the last year in the comments.

And, once again, thank you for visiting our fair cafe.

Happy three years

View original post

Standard

Leave a Reply

