Miyamoto Briefly Discusses Life After Nintendo

My Nintendo News

Shigeru Miyamoto has spoken briefly about what he believes he will be doing once he has retired from Nintendo. Never one to shy away from new and emerging technology, Miyamoto says that he hopes he will continue inventing things as technology becomes more and more a part of everyone’s everyday life.

“There will be more interactive things in our everyday lives. And I want to be involved in any aspect of that. I don’t know if I’ll be making Mario but in 10 or 20 years I think I’ll still be doing something,”

View original post

Standard

Leave a Reply

